Sabiiro no Armor: Reimei

Rusted Armors


TV Series
Finished Airing
23 mins
Jan 9, 2022 to Mar 27, 2022
TV broadcast
Sundays at 22:00 (JST)
Mixed media
Sabiiro no Armor: Reimei
Rusted Armors
PG-13 - Teens 13 or older


The Warring States period of Hinomoto is a turbulent one. In a deep forest of Kinokuni, an unexplored region of mountains and seas, a group called Saikashu use Yatagarasu as their flag symbol and guns as their weapons. Magoichi, who arrived from abroad, is the head of Saikashu. On the other hand, Saburo senses the signs of aggression from European powers and works to protect Hinomoto.

The fate of the two, who would have never met otherwise, is changed by the invaders from a foreign land. They must fight together to protect their home.


12 Episodes
Winter 2022
Freed from the rule of samurai 150 years ago, the people of Hinomoto live peaceful lives and revere the mysterious demons who liberated them. Musashi knows the grim truth: humanity is enslaved by these otherworldly beings, and the samurai are the...
Golden Kamuy 3rd Season
12 Episodes
Fall 2020
Asirpa and Sugimoto have been separated after the battle at the prison. Kiroranke and Ogata take Asirpa north to Karafuto, along with Shiraishi, the "Escape King," to follow a clue about her father. Noppera-bo, the man who stole the Ainu gold, is...
Kimetsu no Yaiba: Mugen Ressha-hen
7 Episodes
Fall 2021
A strange series of disappearances on a particular train has attracted the attention of the Demon Slayer Corps. They have sent one of their most experienced members, Kyoujurou Rengoku, the Flame Pillar, to investigate and defeat the demon behind...
Kingdom 3rd Season
26 Episodes
Spring 2020
The Qin army, led by their 1,000-Man Commander Xin, is trying to unify China. But they soon face a challenge when six states all join forces to come against them. Li Mu, a great strategist, has been appointed prime minister of the Zhao state. He's...
Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season
16 Episodes
Winter 2021
The final season of Shingeki no Kyojin is here. Gabi Braun and Falco Grice have been training their whole lives to inherit one of the seven Titans and help their nation eradicate the Eldians on Paradis. But their peaceful lives are disrupted when...
Vinland Saga
24 Episodes
Summer 2019
Thorfinn was born in a frozen village in Iceland. He heard stories of the legendary place called Vinland, which was said to be warm and peaceful. But his life is now as a viking mercenary in a war between England and the Danes. He was told by his...